What’s Coming for 2022?

I hope you had a wonderful holiday season full of joy! Now that we’re into the New Year, I wanted to give you a quick update on the books planned for 2022.

The Razzy Cat Cozy Mystery Series

Razzy, Rudy, and Gus can’t wait for their next adventure! I have several books planned for release in this series for 2022. In February, The Love That Was Lost, will be launching on Valentine’s Day. Click here to pre-order your copy.

In the meantime, if you haven’t checked out the short story collection, Tails by the Fireplace, click here to get your copy!

The Soul Seeker Series

Never fear! Brynn and Bernie will be back (and we’ll finally start to hear more of Bernie’s thoughts about the ghosts the duo keep running into). The next book in the series will be published in March of 2022.

While you wait, check out the prequel novella, The ABC’s of Seeing Ghosts! You’ll get to meet Brynn and Logan as teenagers (Bernie’s there, too!) and find out what happened on the first case she worked on with the local sheriff. Get your copy here.

A Brand New Series – The Mended Hearts Ranch

In the spring of 2022, I’ll be launching a new series under a different pen-name. This one will be a sweet Romance series with, of course, a mystery element.

Would you like to be on the advanced review team for this new launch? Send me an email and you’ll be the first one to get your eyeballs on this new series! 

Last, but certainly not least, I want to thank you for your support over the past year! It means the world to me 🙂 

Can Brynn and Bernie solve this case?

When Brynn heard there was a strange creature sighted at a rental cabin, she had no idea she was about to be involved in one of her toughest cases yet!

A visitor at the cabin ends up dead, and it’s up to Brynn and Bernie to figure out if the mysterious creature was responsible, or if something worse is lurking in the shadows.

Someone Brynn loves dearly could end up dead if they don’t crack the case in time. Grab your copy!

Thank you for your wonderful support. I had a blast writing this one and I hope you enjoy it!

PS – the prequel novella for this series will out in December! You’ll meet Brynn, Bernie and Logan back when they were in high school and learn about the very first case they solved with the help of the local Sheriff. Pre-Order your copy now! 

Are you ready for Razzy Cat’s latest adventure?

Fall is almost here and we’re back in Golden Hills with Razzy and Hannah as they tackle one of their craziest cases yet!

When Hannah Murphy was invited to an award banquet for local reporters, she never imagined that attending could mean losing her life.

Someone in Golden Hills is targeting reporters and it could be someone she knows. Her relationship with Ben will be put to the test as the suspect list grows longer!

Grab your copy today!

The real life Razzy Cat is pretty excited about this one (Rudy is too!) and we all hope you enjoy it.

Brynn and Bernie are back!

I hope you’re having a wonderful summer and staying safe. Exciting news! Book 2 in the Soul Seeker Cozy Mystery Series is now available!

A historic hotel in Deadwood, South Dakota has a major problem. Brynn Sullivan gets called into help, and this time, she may get more than she bargained for.

Join Brynn and Bernie as they race to solve the case before the mysterious portent comes to pass.

Get your copy today! https://amzn.to/3CyIrOZ

As you might have guessed, it’s an alphabetical series, so there will be at least 24 more (and the prequel is coming soon!) You’ll be able to meet Brynn and the crew back when they were teenagers and on their first case.

A brand new series launches today!

I’m so happy to announce a new series is launching today! The Apparition in the Attic, a Soul Seeker Cozy Mystery, is now available!

Brynn Sullivan is a home stager who specializes in difficult-to-sell properties. But her clients don’t know she has a secret – she can see and talk to ghosts!

When Brynn starts working on a historic Victorian, a ghostly mystery from the past collides with a present-day murder. Brynn and her special cat, Bernie, may be in over their heads!

Grab your copy for just 99 cents! Sale ends on 6/14!

The Crime at the Lake is out now!

The third installment of the Razzy Cat Cozy Mystery Series is now available!

Hannah and Razzy Cat thought they were taking a vacation at the lake, but when a dead body shows up, there’s no time to relax. Small-town drama, local cops who don’t appreciate outsiders, and a suspicious event converge on the team. Time is running out. Will Hannah and Razzy be able to solve the case in time?

Get your copy now!

A new series launches today!

I’m so happy to announce that a new cozy mystery series, A Razzy Cat Cozy Mystery is launching today! Book One, The Body in the Park, is now available on Amazon.

Here’s a sneak peek:

Hannah Murphy’s job as a reporter prepared her for a lot, but stumbling over a murder victim and owning a talking cat wasn’t on the list. 

Her world is rocked when she discovers she can suddenly understand her cat and they find a murder victim in the park. She’d been hoping for a big story but never expected it to land right in her lap. 

The handsome detective assigned to the case has a grudge against reporters and doesn’t appreciate her interference. As they both chase their leads, they’re drawn to one another, but he suspects Hannah’s hiding a secret from him. 

Her big break could prove to be her last unless she can work with Razzy and solve the mystery before the killer strikes again!

Get your paws on a copy today!